We would like to take this opportunity to wish you a very relaxing and enjoyable festive season and a prosperous New Year.

Our Priory View Office will be manned (as below) during the holiday period (but with Covid19 restrictions, we are not accepting walk-in visitors).  Please call in advance to book an appointment

  • Thursday 23rd December: OPEN
  • Friday 24th December: Closed from 1pm
  • Saturday 25th December: Closed – Christmas Day
  • Sunday 26th December: Closed – Boxing Day
  • Monday 27th December: Closed – Bank Holiday
  • Tuesday 28th December: Closed – Bank Holiday 
  • Wednesday 29th December: Open 8:30 to 5pm
  • Thursday 30th December: Open 8:30 to 5pm
  • Friday 31st December: Closed from 1pm
  • Saturday 1st January: Closed – New Years Day
  • Sunday 2nd 
  • Monday 3rd January: Closed – Bank Holiday
  • Tuesday 4th January: Open as usual

Please note we continue to operate our 24/7 Emergency service please call 01603 670050 and press relevant option to speak with an operator

Whenever the office is closed, there is an on-call property manager and maintenance engineer available to deal with any emergency issues.

Office Telephone Number: 01603 670050 (manned 24/7 by real people!)
email: enquiries@nrmltd.co.uk

Please Click HERE to be transferred to page detailing what is classed as an emergency